You are here:

2017 Fallen Troopers Scholarship Program


The Wisconsin Trooper Memorial Scholarship - 2017


The Wisconsin Trooper’s Benevolent Foundation wishes to announce the establishment of six (6) $1,000 scholarships in honor of the troopers that have been killed in the line of duty throughout the history of the Wisconsin State Patrol.  Please visit the memorial tribute section of the website for a brief history of these courageous individuals who paid the ultimate price to protect the citizens of the State of Wisconsin.  By establishing these scholarships, we honor our fallen comrades and assist the individuals who are awarded these scholarships by completing their post secondary education and serving the citizens of our great state.

2017 Memorial Scholarship Winners:
Trooper Trevor Casper Memorial Scholarship - Clarissa Justmann
Trooper Jorge Dimas Memorial Scholarship - Launa Bliven
Trooper William Schoenberger Memorial Scholarship - Logan Plantz
Trooper Deborah McMenamin Memorial Scholarship - William Berger
Trooper Gary Powless Memorial Scholarship - Catherine Vickermann
Trooper Donald Pederson Memorial Scholarship - Payton Noble
Trooper Anthony Borowstowski Memorial Scholarship - Corey White