You are here:

Board Of Directors

Board of Directors
 



Ryan Zukowski, Executive Director

Wisconsin Troopers’ Association
4230 East Towne Blvd. #322
MadisonWI  53704
rzukowski@wisconsintrooper.org 




Glen Jones, President

Germantown, WI 53022
262-242-2677 (phone)
262-989-2741 (cell)

wtapresident@wi.rr.com 
 
 
Mark Lewis, Vice-President

mlewis370@sbcglobal.net 
 
 
Matthew Johnson, Secretary

wtajohnson@wisconsintrooper.org 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Edward Vacha, V-P Chapter 1 
mevacha@charter.net 
 
 
Brendan Braun, V-P Chapter 2

troop243@sbcglobal.net 
 
 
Lou Judge, V-P Chapter 3

judge_l@hotmail.com   
  
  
Kristin Kempen, V-P Chapter 4

krissykempen@yahoo.com   
  
  
Jean Moody,V-P Chapter 5

jam2180@gmail.com 
 
 
Mark Walloch, V-P Chapter 6

mwalloch@gmail.com 
  
  
Tim Smith, V-P Chapter 7

emtsmith720@yahoo.com 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                             
Tim White, Retiree Representative 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              twhite2715@gmail.com  
  
Thomas Erdmann, Supervisor Representative

erdmann.wta@hotmail.com  
  
  
Jennifer Austin, Director Art & Essay

jenaustin@centurytel.net 
  
  
Jean Moody, Director of Scholarships

jam2180@gmail.com
  
  
Joan German, Director Little Convincer

joanie311@charter.net